RSS

Starting a conversation

27 Feb

I am finding that as I do more blogging, that I am reaching out to people I never thought of.  For example, I have been talking to Steven Bedard who is a Baptist Pastor, teacher and author.  He has written several articles regarding our faith.  I thought I would post a link to them and I would like to hear your thoughts about them.  I feel Mr. Bedard is very kind to our faith and I like that he takes a scholarly look at us.  I think it’s great that we can have conversations with people of other faiths and let them know about us.  It is also encouraging that people are impressed with us.

http://1peter315.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/rethinking-the-community-of-christ/#comment-1536

I look forward to your comments!

Evelyn

cofchristelcajon.wordpress.com

cofchristelcajon@gmail.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
