RSS

Happy New Year!

25 Nov

Hi.  I know I have not been posting for a while, but I have a good excuse.  It is the one thing I am extremely thankful for this year.  I gave birth to my wonderful son Colton on October 6th.  Every baby is a miracle but I feel that Colton is especially a miracle, since my husband and I have been praying for him for 9 years.  We have been through a lot to have a child, but I can say that God has been with us the whole time helping us with our frustrations and helping our doctors help us have a child.  The El Cajon congregation as well as a lot of other members of the Community of Christ have also been praying for us and have been wonderful friends through this whole process.

Now that I am a mom I am a little busier but I will be trying to blog more and I look forward to sharing with all of you and hearing your comments.  Have a wonderful holiday season!

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
